Cineplex Canada Family Favourites NEW 🔥 Schedule For April, May & June, Watch a Film for Only $2.99

Deals, Kids, Baby & Toys

Cineplex Canada has released their new schedule for April, May & June 2018. Here’s a list of the upcoming weekly movies line-up at Cineplex Family Favourites for only $2.99:

April 2018:

  • Saturday, April 7, 2018: Paddington 2
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018: Pup Star
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018: Pup Star: Better 2Gether
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018: Pup Star: World Tour

May 2018:

  • Saturday, May 5, 2018: Ferdinand
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018: Jumanji
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018: Peter Rabbit

June 2018:

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018: Early Man
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018: Storks
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018: Justice League
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018: The Land Before Time
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018: Despicable Me 3

Click below to view a list of participating Cineplex movie theatres locations. Enjoy 🙂

Get the deal » 

Find Hot Deals