Cineplex Canada Family Favourites NEW 🔥 Schedule For August, September & October, Watch a Film for Only $2.99!


Good Morning! Cineplex Canada has released its new schedule for August, September & October 2019. It’s a fun and affordable way to enjoy your time with your family and friends!

Here’s a list of the upcoming weekly movies line-up at Cineplex Family Favourites for only $2.99:

 

August 2019:

  • Saturday, August 17, 2019: A Dog’s Journey
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019: The Dark Crystal
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019: UglyDolls

September 2019:

  • Saturday, September 7, 2019: The Secret Life of Pets 2
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019: An American Tail
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019: Puss in Boots
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019: Spider-Man: Far From Home

October 2019:

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019: The Muppets
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019: Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019: Shrek

Click below to view a list of participating Cineplex movie theatres locations. Enjoy 🙂

Get the deal » 

Find Hot Deals