Cineplex Canada Family Favourites NEW ūüĒ• Schedule For June, July, August & September, Watch a Film for Only $2.99 + Today at 11:00 AM: Storks Movie For $2.99/Ticket

Deals, Kids, Baby & Toys

Cineplex Canada has a new movie every Saturday at 11:00 am for $2.99 per ticket. Today, Saturday, June 9, 2018, at 11:00 am the film Storks, Animation, Comedy, Family, is the Family Favourites for $2.99 (1h 33m).

Cineplex Canada has released their new schedule for June, July, August & September 2018.

Join Cineplex Wednesdays in July and August! Cineplex $2.99 family favourite movies continue every Saturday at 11:00 a.m. It’s a fun and affordable way to enjoy the summertime with your family and friends! A portion of the proceeds goes towards supporting WE Charity.

Here’s a list of the upcoming weekly movies line-up at Cineplex Family Favourites for only $2.99:

June 2018:

  • Saturday, June 16, 2018:¬†Justice League
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018:¬†The Land Before Time
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018:¬†Despicable Me 3

July 2018:

  • Wednesday,¬†July¬†4, 2018: Despicable Me 3
  • Saturday, July 4, 2018: Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
  • Wednesday,¬†July 11, 2018:¬†Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018: Ice Dragon – Legend of the Blue Daisies
  • Wednesday,¬†July 18, 2018:¬†Ice Dragon – Legend of the Blue Daisies
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018: The Greatest Showman
  • Wednesday,¬†July 25, 2018:¬†The Greatest Showman
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018: The Princess Bride

August 2018:

  • Wednesday,¬†August 1, 2018:¬†The Princess Bride
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018: Sherlock Gnomes
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018:¬†Sherlock Gnomes
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018: Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018:¬†Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018:¬†Peter Rabbit
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018:¬†Peter Rabbit
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018:¬†Paddington 2
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018:¬†Paddington 2

September 2018:

  • Saturday, September 1, 2018:¬†The LEGO Movie
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018:¬†The Secret Life Of Pets
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018:¬†E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018:¬†Show Dogs
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018:¬†Wonder

Click here to view a list of participating Cineplex movie theatres locations

Click¬†below¬†to get tickets from Cineplex online. Enjoy ūüôā

Get the deal » 

Archives

Find Hot Deals